MTCC header students

Foundation Board

If you would like become a board member, please click here to apply

McDowell Technical Community College Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors

Foundation Director Expiration of Term
Paula Avery June 2025
Walt Bagwell Chair June 2024
Bob Boyette June 2024
Marsh Dark June 2024
Johnnie Davis June 2024
Chris Dobson June 2026
Jan Goodson June 2025
Linda Hamrick June 2025
William Hollifield June 2026
Steve Jones June 2025
Sharon Parker June 2024
Cecilia Reel June 2026
Wes Shelley Vice-Chair June 2026
Sarah Washburn June 2025 
Nancy Hunter Board of Trustees Appointee 
Ray McKesson Board of Trustees Appointee

MTCC Foundation Board Member Application

If you are interested in serving on the MTCC Foundation Board, please email your completed application to Madalyn Gaito at [email protected].

Application Deadline: April 15, 2024

Completed applications will be reviewed by the Foundation Board Nominating Committee and presented to the full Board at the annual meeting in May 2024.